Team members

 

 

 


Thierry Backeljau

Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences
Vautierstraat / Rue Vautier 29
1000 Brussels, Belgium
✆ +32 (0)2 627 43 39
✉ thierry.backeljau@naturalsciences.be

 


 

 

Marc De Meyer

Royal Museum for Central Africa
Leuvensesteenweg 13
3080 Tervuren, Belgium
✆ +32(0)2 769 53 60
✉ marc.de.meyer@africamuseum.be

 


 

 

Anicée Lombal

Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences
Vautierstraat / Rue Vautier 29
1000 Brussels, Belgium
✆ +32 (0)2 627 41 23
✉ alombal@naturalsciences.be

 

 


 

 

 

 

Nathalie Smitz

Royal Museum for Central Africa
Leuvensesteenweg 17
3080 Tervuren, Belgium
✆ +32(0)2 769 58 55
✉ nathalie.smitz@africamuseum.be

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5155-0801


 
 
 
 
Ann Vanderheyden
 
Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences
Vautierstraat / Rue Vautier 29 
1000 Brussels, Belgium
✆ +32 (0)2 627 41 23
✉ avanderheyden@naturalsciences.be
 

 

 

Kenny Meganck

Royal Museum for Central Africa
Leuvensesteenweg 17
3080 Tervuren, Belgium
✆ +32(0)2 769 58 56
✉ kenny.meganck@africamuseum.be


https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0270-5560

 

Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith